Contact Us | Union Wellness

If you are interested in treatment, but not sure who you want to speak with or if you have questions, please call our center line at 206-329-2060. This is a voice message line. Someone will return your call within 24 hours.

Union Wellness Seattle
2004 E. Union Street
Seattle, WA 98122

Map and Directions

Phone: 206-329-2060
Fax: 206-219-0598

Union Wellness Tacoma
711 Saint Helens Ave,
Tacoma, WA 98402

Tel: 253-778-6575

unionwellnesstacoma.com

info@hellopelvis.com
 



Acupuncturists

For all first acupuncture visits:
If you know which provider you want to see please contact the acupuncturist directly by phone or email. If you do not have a preference or have questions please contact us by email, (info@unioncenterforhealing.com) or phone (206-329-2060).

If you are a current client:
please book your appointment online.

Roxane Geller EAMP, LMT Roxane@unioncenterforhealing.com
Vickie Summerquist EAMP, LMT  Vickie@unioncenterforhealing.com
Kate Chilson EAMP, LMT, Cranial Sacral Therapist  kate@unioncenterforhealing.com
Noelle Blanchard, EAMP Noelle@unioncenterforhealing.com
Dylan Spencer, EAMP, CST Dylan@unioncenterforhealing.com

For all acupuncturists: 206-329-2060 info@unioncenterforhealing.com

Book a return Acupuncture, Cranial Sacral, Energy Healing, Hello Pelvis
Appt:
 




Massage Therapists

Please see about us for specialties

Brad Darr, LMT Seattle office, only accepting new prenatal clients and
clinic established clients.
Email our office to book with Brad.

Katherine Mulholland, LMT, Tacoma office, currently accepting clients.


206-329-2060 info@unioncenterforhealing.com





Energy Healing

Dawn Moss
Biofield Energy Tuning and Reiki Energy Healing
Dawn@unioncenterforhealing.com